Previous Conferences

Please note not all previous conference websites are available.

Year Location Host Theme
2013 Melbourne
RMIT University Information Systems: Transforming the future
2012 Geelong
Deakin University Location, location, location
2011 Sydney
New South Wales
University of Sydney Identifying the Information Systems Discipline
2010 Brisbane
Queensland University of Technology Information Systems: Defining and Establishing a High Impact Discipline
2009 Melbourne
Monash University Evolving Boundaries and New Frontiers: Defining the IS Discipline
2008 Christchurch
New Zealand
University of Canterbury Creating the Future: Transforming Research into Practice
2007 Toowoomba
University of Southern Queensland The 3Rs: Research, Relevance and Rigour - Coming of Age
2006 Adelaide
South Australia
University of  South Australia Thought Leadership in IS
2005 Manly, Sydney
New South Wales
University of Technology Sydney Socialising IT: Thinking About the People
2004 Hobart
University of Tasmania Managing New Wave Information Systems: Enterprise, Government and Society
2003 Perth
Western Australia
Edith Cowan University Delivering IT and e-Business Value in Networked Environments
2002 Melbourne
Victoria University Systems: Enabling Organisations and Society
2001 Coffs Harbour
New South Wales
Southern Cross University 2001 IS Odyssey: Where are we going in Cyberspace?

Links to conference websites last checked 13 October 2013.