Contact Us

Please send general inquiries to ACIS2014 email account: acis2014@aut.ac.nz. For paper review and programme issues, please contact the track chairs, DC co-chairs and Programme Co-chairs directly.

Conference Co-Chairs:
Prof. Felix B. Tan Prof. Deborah Bunker
Tel: + 64 9 921 9999 ext. 9487 Tel: +61 2 9351 7109
Email: felix.tan@aut.ac.nz Email: deborah.bunker@sydney.edu.au
 
Programme Co-Chairs:
Assoc. Prof. William Wang Assoc. Prof. David Pauleen
Tel: + 64 9 921 9999 ext. 5048 Tel: +64 9 414 0800 ext. 43385
Email: william.wang@aut.ac.nz Email: d.pauleen@massey.ac.nz
 
Panels, Workshop and Tutorials Chair:
Dr Harminder Singh  
Tel: + 64 9 921 9999 ext. 5029  
Email: harminder.singh@aut.ac.nz  
 
Doctoral Consortium Co-chairs:
Dr Angsana Techatassanasoontorn Assoc. Prof. Annette Mills
Tel: + 64 9 921 9999 ext. 9235 Tel: +64 3 364 2 625
Email: atechata@aut.ac.nz Email: annette.mills@canterbury.ac.nz
 
Conference Local Organising Co-chairs:
Dr Antonio Diaz Andrade Assoc. Prof. Lech Janczewski
Tel: + 64 9 921 9999 ext. 5804 Tel: +64 9 373 7599 Ext. 87538
Email: antonio.diaz@aut.ac.nz Email: lech@auckland.ac.nz
 
Delegate Registration Enquiries:
Conference Coordinator  
Tel: +64 9 921 9479  
Fax: +64 9 921 9632  
Email: conferences@aut.ac.nz